Call Today for a free case evaluation 816.607.8860
1919 Buchanan St. | Kansas City, MO 64116 Additional locations throughout the metro area
Dedicated DUI and Criminal Defense Attorney Serving Jackson, Clay, Platte, Cass, Johnson, Wyandotte and Douglas Counties

Client Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 18, 2014 | | Kansas City, KS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm so glad I chose Mr.Schanker as my lawyer to fight the DWI case in MO. He informed me all about the case laws/scenarios and gave very practical recommendations to follow. Careful listener who never understated the issue but navigated me through due process ultimately finding a way to plead down to a much lesser charge! Very reasonably priced and experienced....highly recommended. Good Luck!

Mar 11, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Felt like I was in good hands the entire time. Service was excellent. Communication great! Once I had hired Mr. Schanker I never worried about my case. I highly recommend!!

Mar 1, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He is very effective and kept me informed as to what was going on with my case. I highly recommend him!

Feb 24, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Outstanding lawyer. High integrity. Excellent knowldege of the law and the "legal system". Highest recommendation.

Feb 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Schanker is an articulate and effective litigator, well versed in the law. He has assisted my family and I several times by getting the getting the results we desired at an affordable rate! I have referred him to all of my friends who were in need of an attorney and will continue to do so. You won't be sorry you have him on your side.

Jan 16, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you are in need of a talented, effective, intelligent, attorney that knows the law, and takes care of his clients, look no further, Steve Schanker is your man.

Jan 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I refer him to everyone I meet. He cares about his clients, understands the law and knows how to get good results.

Dec 9, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

An excellent attorney. True to his word and a good communicator.

Nov 28, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Schanker saved my drivers license !!! I can't thank him enough. I'll refer Steve to my family and friends. Thanks !!!

Oct 14, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I didn't think I could afford a great dwi lawyer. But I was happily surprised. Mr. Schanker charged a fair price, and more importantly he gave me a very good defense. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.